Kontakte

VORSTANDSCHAFT

Vorstand

Michael Schick

michael.schick@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Vorstand

Andreas Schmid

andreas.schmid@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Vorstand

Peter Schewe

peter.schewe@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Kassierer

Josef Ege

josef.ege@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Schriftführerin

Miriam Seitz

m.seitz@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Jugendleiter

Kai Fischer

k.fischer@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Uniformen

Tobias Behringer

tobias.behringer@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Website & Werbung

Carolin Hipper

carolin.hipper@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Passive Besitzerin

Luiza Wierling

luzia.wierling@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Passive Beisitzerin

Meliha Matthes

meliha.matthes@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

MUSIKALISCHE LEITUNG

Dirigent Stammorchester

Hermann Seitz

Hermann.seitz@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Dirigentin Jugendkapelle

Sophie Brockmann

sophie.brockmann@hotmail.de