Kontakte

Verwaltung

Vorstandschaft

Michael Schick
Andreas Schmid
Peter Schewe

michael.schick@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de
andreas.schmid@musikverien-mittelbiberach.de
peter.schewe@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Jugendleiter

Kai Fischer

kai.fischer@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Kassierer

Josef Ege

josef.ege@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Schriftführerin

Miriam Seitz

miriam.seitz@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Werbung & Design

Carolin Hipper

carolin.hipper@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Festwirt

Fabian Welser

fabian.welser@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Uniformen

Tobias Behringer

tobias.behringer@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Passive Beisitzer Ausschuss

Luzia Wierling
Meliha Matthes

luzia.wierling@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de
meliha.matthes@musikverein.mittelbiberach.de

Musikalische Leitung

Dirigent Stammorchester

Hermann Seitz

hermann.seitz@musikverein-mittelbiberach.de

Dirigentin Jugendkapelle

Sophie Brockmann

sophie.brockmann@hotmail.de